Staff

Please use the drop down menu at the top of the page to select the staff member's individual page.

Principal

Hamilton, John jhamilton@sahtudec.ca

Secretary

Manuel, Patricia pmanuel@sahtudec.ca

Aboriginal Language

Lennie, Regina rlennie@sahtudec.ca

Teachers

Vance, Amber - Grade JK/K avance@sahtudec.ca

Fairweather, Morgan Grade 1 mfairweather@sahtudec.ca

Craig, Tyler - Grades 2 - 3 tcraig@sahtudec.ca

Barnaby, Betty - Grades 4 - 5 bbarnaby@sahtudec.ca

Hull, Jennifer - Grades 6 - 7 jhull@sahtudec.ca

Paine, Christopher - Grades 8 - 9 cpaine@sahtudec.ca

Tobac, Gillian - High School Subjects gtobac@sahtudec.ca

Ruston, Tyson - High School Subjects truston@sahtudec.ca

Hataley, Darren - High School Subjects dhataley@sahtudec.ca

Skytta, Markus - High School Subjects mskytta@sahtudec.ca

Support Staff

Ellton, Prescella pellton@sahtudec.ca

Kakfwi, Bonny bkakfwi@sahtudec.ca

McNeely, Rose rmcneely@sahtudec.ca

Kelly, Rose rkelly@sahtudec.ca

Shae, Evelyn eshae@sahtudec.ca

Student Services

Skytta, Markus - Literacy mskytta@sahtudec.ca

Hataley, Darren - Numeracy dhataley@sahtudec.ca

Doiron, Anthony - PST adoiron@sahtudec.ca

Custodians

Cook, Julliet jcook@sahtudec.ca

Kochon, Martha mkochon@sahtudec.ca

Librarian